Analysts Coverage

Institution Analyst E-mail Recommendation Last Update
Banco do Brasil Rafael Reis rafael.reis@bb.com.br Hold 08/11/2020
Brasil Plural Eduardo Nishio eduardo.nishio@genialinstitucional.com.br Overweight 11/17/2020
Credit Suisse Marcelo Telles marcelo.telles@credit-suisse.com Neutral 11/17/2020
Eleven Renata Cabral renata.cabral@elevenresearch.com Buy 01/04/2021
Empiricus Guilherme Ebaid
Max Bohm
guilherme.ebaid@empiricus.com.br
max.bohm@empiricus.com.br
Buy 11/19/2020
Exame Bruno Lima
Vitor Melo
bruno.lima@exame.com
vitor.melo@exame.com
Buy 10/27/2020

Information contained on the website is updated on regular basis. Due to the nature of some of the published information, it becomes outdated rapidly. Please, be advised that information contained in this section may be outdated, and may not reflect the Bank’s current situation.

Bmg is covered by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Bmg’s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions or forecasts of the Bank or its management.  The Bank does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations. Bmg does not warrant that the above list of analysts is complete or updated and the information provided is subject to the authorization of the analysts.